I’M MOVINGGGGGG….

http://www.chriscaulder.net

 

You can find the Underrated Music posts if you click the “UNDERRATED MUSIC” category on the main page (also found in the “MUSIC” link below the header image, AND “UNDERRATED MUSIC” at the very top).

Likewise,

You can find the Underrated Films posts if you click the “UNDERRATED FILMS” category on the main page (also found in the “UNDERRATED FILMS” link way up top)

Check the “Tags” section for the styles/sounds (scroll down a little, on the right) I usually feature on the blog).

I HAVE to move these blogs…. all the shit I do is scattered all over the web… and I am trying to get it all in a centralized location. It’s a LOT of work. Any new posts on Underrated Films will be found at my main website, and any new posts on Underrated Music will be found there, too. THANK YOU for continuing to follow this blog. I’ll keep posting here until I’m fully ready to move over there….

 

 

About chriscaulder

music.film.books.food.sleep.

Posted on August 18, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

